Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
William Bridges Student

william.bridges@duke.edu

Alex Karsten Student

alexander.karsten@duke.edu

Tori Lee Student

tori.lee@duke.edu

Shirley Werner Scholar in Residence of Classical Studies

shirley.werner@duke.edu

(919) 681-3058
Everett Wheeler, Ph.D. Scholar in Residence

ewheeler@duke.edu

(919) 684-5076
Mackenzie Zalin, Ph.D. Associate In Research

mack.zalin@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Carla M. Antonaccio Professor of Classical Studies (919) 684-3013
Jed W. Atkins Assistant Professor of Classical Studies

jed.atkins@duke.edu

(919) 684-2695
Mary T. Boatwright Professor of Classical Studies

tboat@duke.edu

(919) 684-3189
N. Gregson Davis Andrew W. Mellon Research Professor of Humanities

gdav@duke.edu

(919) 684-3779
Maurizio Forte William and Sue Gross Professor of Classical Studies

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

(919) 684-3244
José M. González Associate Professor of Classical Studies

jose.gonzalez@duke.edu

(919) 684-5105
Micaela W. Janan Professor of Classical Studies

mjanan@duke.edu

(919) 684-2257
Alicia Jiménez Assistant Professor in the Department of Classical Studies

alicia.jimenez@duke.edu

(919) 684-2998
William Johnson Professor of Classical Studies

william.johnson@duke.edu

(919) 684-2082
Joshua D. Sosin Associate Professor of Classical Studies

joshua.sosin@duke.edu

(919) 681-2992
Jennifer Clare Woods Associate Professor of Classical Studies

jcwoods@duke.edu

(919) 684-6067
Sheila Dillon Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

sheila.dillon@duke.edu

(919) 684-6082
Michael T. Ferejohn Professor of Philosophy

mtf@duke.edu

(919) 660-3053
Peter H. Burian Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

pburian@duke.edu

(919) 684-2005
Francis Newton Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

fnewton@duke.edu

(919) 668-6351
Kent J. Rigsby Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

krigsby@duke.edu

(773) 612-4739
Dennis K. Stanley Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

kstanley@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Matthew Meyer Staff Asst

matthew.meyer@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Jill Wuenschel Departmental Business Mgr I

jill.wuenschel@duke.edu

(919) 684-6008
John Aldrup-MacDonald Student

john.smith.macdonald@duke.edu

Laura Camp Student

laura.camp@duke.edu

Thomas Cole Student

thomas.j.cole@duke.edu

Alexander Fowler Student

alexander.fowler@duke.edu

Adrian High Student

adrian.high@duke.edu

Melissa Huber Student

melissa.huber@duke.edu

Clinton Kinkade Student

clinton.kinkade@duke.edu

Courtney Monahan Student

courtney.monahan@duke.edu

David Stifler Student

david.stifler@duke.edu

Lisa Carson Visiting Research Scholar of Classical Studies

carsonl@ohiou.edu

(919) 684-6008
Rex Crews Instructor of Classical Studies

rex.crews@duke.edu

(919) 684-2742
Caroline Stark Affiliate

cgs22@duke.edu

Carl E Young Instructor of Classical Studies

carl.young@duke.edu