Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
John Aldrup-MacDonald Teaching Assistant

john.smith.macdonald@duke.edu

Carla M. Antonaccio Professor of Classical Studies

canton@duke.edu

Jed W. Atkins Assistant Professor of Classical Studies

jed.atkins@duke.edu

(919) 684-2695
Mary T. Boatwright Professor of Classical Studies

tboat@duke.edu

(919) 684-3189
William Bridges Student

william.bridges@duke.edu

Peter H. Burian Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

pburian@duke.edu

(919) 684-2005
Laura Camp Student

laura.camp@duke.edu

Lisa Carson Visiting Research Scholar of Classical Studies

carsonl@ohiou.edu

(919) 684-6008
Claire Catenaccio Assistant Professor of Classical Studies

claire.catenaccio@duke.edu

(919) 681-3058
Makaila Christensen Student

makaila.christensen@duke.edu

Thomas Cole Student

thomas.j.cole@duke.edu

Rex Crews Lecturing Fellow of Classical Studies

rex.crews@duke.edu

(919) 684-2742
N. Gregson Davis Andrew W. Mellon Research Professor of Humanities

gdav@duke.edu

(919) 684-3779
Sheila Dillon Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

sheila.dillon@duke.edu

(919) 684-6082
Michael T. Ferejohn Professor of Philosophy

mtf@duke.edu

(919) 660-3053
Maurizio Forte William and Sue Gross Professor of Classical Studies

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

(919) 684-3244
Alexander Fowler Student

alexander.fowler@duke.edu

Michael Freeman Student

michael.a.freeman@duke.edu

José M. González Associate Professor of Classical Studies

jose.gonzalez@duke.edu

(919) 684-5105
Melissa Huber Student

melissa.huber@duke.edu

Micaela W. Janan Professor of Classical Studies

mjanan@duke.edu

(919) 684-2257
Kyle Jazwa Visiting Lecturer in Classical Studies

kyle.jazwa@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Alicia Jiménez Assistant Professor in the Department of Classical Studies

alicia.jimenez@duke.edu

(919) 684-2998
William Johnson Professor of Classical Studies

william.johnson@duke.edu

(919) 684-2082
Alex Karsten Student

alexander.karsten@duke.edu

Clinton Kinkade Student

clinton.kinkade@duke.edu

Sinja Küppers Student

sinja.kuppers@duke.edu

Tori Lee Student

tori.lee@duke.edu

Adrian Linden-High Student

adrian.linden.high@duke.edu

Antonio LoPiano Student

antonio.lopiano@duke.edu

Matthew Meyer Staff Asst

matthew.meyer@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Courtney Monahan Student

courtney.monahan@duke.edu

Francis Newton Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

fnewton@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
Kent J. Rigsby Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

krigsby@duke.edu

(773) 612-4739
Joshua D. Sosin Associate Professor of Classical Studies

joshua.sosin@duke.edu

(919) 681-2992
Dennis K. Stanley Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

kstanley@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292
David Stifler Student

david.stifler@duke.edu

Shirley Werner Research Scholar

shirley.werner@duke.edu

+1 919 681 4292
Everett Wheeler, Ph.D. Scholar in Residence

ewheeler@duke.edu

(919) 684-5076
Jennifer Clare Woods Associate Professor of Classical Studies

jcwoods@duke.edu

(919) 613-4409
Jill Wuenschel Departmental Business Mgr I

jill.wuenschel@duke.edu

(919) 684-6008
Mackenzie Zalin, Ph.D. Associate In Research

mack.zalin@duke.edu

(919) 681-4292